Contact Information

Village of Forestburg Office Hours:  8:30 - 4:30 Monday - Friday
4902 - 50 Street Telephone:     780-582-3668
PO Box 210 Fax:              780-582-2233
Forestburg, AB  T0B 1N0 After Hours Emergency:  780-584-4195
Chief Administrative Officer Debra Moffatt
Assistant Administrator Sharon Duncan
Municipal Clerk Leann Congdon
Economic Development Ken Van Luven
Public Works Foreman Wayne Dalueg 1-780-385-6189
Public Works Water/Wastewater Operator Craig Stenlund 1-780-385-0901
Public Works Operator Darcy Roth 1-780-385-6010
After Hours Emergency   1-780-582-4195
After Hours Gas Emergency   1-888-842-2667

The Village Office and the Public Works Office will be closed on Monday October 9, 2017 for Thanksgiving. For emergencies on this day please call 780-582-4195.

welcome to the Village of Forestburg