Forestburg Council

Forestburg Council

Forestburg Council

Forestburg is governed by a Mayor and four Councillors for a four(4) year term. The current term runs from October 2021 to October 2025. 

Mayor:  Blaise Young

Deputy Mayor:  Dwayne Giroux

Councillors: Elaine Fossen, Devon McNabb, and Robert Frizzell

Messages for Council members may be left with the Village Office at 780-582-3668 or by emailing or mail to:
P.O. Box 210 Forestburg, AB T0B 1N0

The next municipal general election will be held on October 20, 2025.

Fore more information on Municipal Elections click here.